As Cool As A Fruitstand

…and maybe as strange. A movie blog.

Hedwig van Driel, MSc.

Posted by Hedwig on August 25, 2008

Ok. Now what?

9 Responses to “Hedwig van Driel, MSc.”

  1. You accept congratulations from far and wide and rest on your laurels for a bit?

  2. Disneyland.

  3. Lanchka said

    You come visit me again! 🙂

  4. Jerry said

    Congrats!

    I am so with Bob there.

  5. Merijn said

    Congrats! Throw a party!

  6. YEEEEEEAHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!

    Forget about what’s next for a moment and just sit back, have a drink and enjoy the now.

    You did it and you should be very proud of yourself.

    Congratulations, Hedwig.

  7. Daniel said

    Travel the world!

    If you can’t do that, travel the world through cinema!

  8. Hedwig, I want to say one word to you. Just one word.

    Are you listening?

    Plastics.

  9. sarcastig said

    Thank you all for the congrats and the recommendations (not to mention the Graduate references). The party, as Merijn knows, has been thrown, and travel is definitely in the cards (and yes, Lani, there’s a good chance I’ll come in your direction again sometime too).

    For now, it’s a few months without physics, just to see if I miss it. I’ll be working steadily (after all, the allowance the government gave me to study stops and the bills still need to be paid), but I have time again now to watch movies, to write, to read, to live! And, hopefully, to figure out what the hell I want with my life.

Leave a Reply

 
